Mega Deal

Sale price$60.00
In stock



You will receive the entire series from "The Tales of Cackleberry Lodge", consisting of:

☆ Robyn, the Little Red Hen 
☆ The Turkey That Loved the Radio 
☆ The Clever Red Cattle Dog 
☆ Paddy Becomes a Farm Dog 
☆ The Farmer's Grumpy Goat 

Each delightful story is a tapestry of real characters facing real-life scenarios, sprinkled with humour and imagination to keep your young readers thoroughly entertained. 

Whilst these books are tailored for Prep to Year 4, their appeal extends far beyond as each child is engaged with every page turned. 

You will find a photo of the real character on the back page for your child to relate to.

The Tales of Cackleberry Lodge series is found in the hearts and homes of children across the globe.

Estimate shipping

Ask a Question

Please login or create an account to ask a question.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed